Published April 28, 2017


Chairman of the Jury

Vicente Guallart

Former Chief Architect of Barcelona, co-founder of the Institute for Advanced Architecture of Catalonia and founder of Guallart Architects, and a leading global figure in relation to projects and theories for new forms of urbanity in the Digital Age

Jury Member

Wang Jianguo

Members of the Chinese Academy of Engineering, the Director of Institute of urban design, Southeast University

Meng Jianmin

Members of the Chinese Academy of Engineering, the Chief Architect of Shenzhen General Institute of Architectural Design and Research Co.LTD

Martha Schwartz

Famous International Landscape Architect, Tenure Professor of Harvard Graduate School of Design

Alexei Novikov

Dean of Graduate School of Urbanology in National research university "Higher School of Economics", Founder of Habidatum, Specialist of Urban Data, Urban Science expert

Zhuang Weimin

Dean of School of Architecture, Tsinghua University

Caroline Bos

Master Architect and Urban Planner in the Netherlands, Co-founder and Chief Urban Planner of UNStudio

Yu Kongjian

Dean of School of Architecture and Landscape, Peking University

Mitchell Joachim

Co-Founder of Terreform ONE and an Associate Professor of Practice at NYU and Columbia University

Li Zhenyu

Dean of the College of Architecture and Urban Planning, Tongji University

Yuan Dachang

Party Secretary, Professor and Doctoral Supervisor of School of Architecture, Tianjin University

Sun Yimin

Executive Vice-Dean of School of Architecture, South China University of Technology; Changjiang Scholar Distinguished Professor; National Famous Educator

Zhang Yuxing

Vice President, Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference of Luohu District, Shenzhen; Doctor supervisor, School of Architecture,Southeast University; Senior Architect; Member of Urban Design Specialist Committee under Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development

Peng Lixiao

Chief Editor of Urban Environment Design (UED) Magazine, Guest Professor of the School of Architecture, Tianjin University, Director of China Building Centre

Feng Zhenggong

Chairman of ARTS Group Co, Ltd